Knowledge Base Glossary   
Search  
      Browse by Category
Knowledge Base .: Common Questions and Answers .: Deleting Subscribers

Deleting Subscribers

When uploading your file of subscribers please note the Advanced Options section

Within the advanced options you can reactivate subscribers as well as merge data for an existing subscriber. 

If these options do not solve your problem please file a ticket with our support staff letting us know why you need to be able to completely delete your subscribers records.


How helpful was this article to you?

Related Articles

article Allow your subscribers to specify whether they should be receiving html or text emails
Follow the instructions below to...

  8-30-2007    Views: 50492   
article Uploading your List of Subscribers
File Requirements: The file can be in .txt...

(No rating)  10-12-2007    Views: 34110   

User Comments

Add Comment
No comments have been posted.


.: Powered by Lore 1.5.1